Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

• My Life As Myself •

The creator of this blog is currently trying to be a proper adult. Here, they try to figure out life through photography, writing, music and the occasional existential crisis. Enjoy.

• My Life As Myself •

The creator of this blog is currently trying to be a proper adult. Here, they try to figure out life through photography, writing, music and the occasional existential crisis. Enjoy.

simmer

 

That girl,

I saw her just this morning.

 

It was dark;

it was raining.

 

I watched my warm breath in the cold air

as her glasses fogged up over her blank stare.

 

I couldn't bring myself to say a word;

I've never been the charming type.

 

So I just looked, and looked again;

with a melancholic song playing in my headphones.

 

 

Getting through